Board of Directors

President
Brian Norris
e-mail: bnorris@citadel.edu 

Vice President
Barbara Burgess
e-mail: bburgess36@gmail.com 

Treasurer
Robert Gebhardt
e-mail: bobandornella@gmail.com 

Secretary
Rich Farrell
e-mail: rmfbrkhavsc@comcast.net 

Immediate Past President
Slade Metcalf
e-mail: slademetcalf@me.com 

Programs
Albert Thibault, Jr.
e-mail: aathibaultjr@yahoo.com 

Awards
Jane Wilford
e-mail: jane.micholet.wilford@gmail.com 

Badges
Michael F. Bowler III
e-mail: michaelfbowler@att.net 

Special Projects
David Cohen
e-mail: cohend@cofc.edu 

Special Projects
William Matalene
e-mail: wmatalene@gmail.com 

Public Relations
Barbara Burgess
e-mail: bburgess36@gmail.com 

Great Decisions
Craig Hanson
e-mail: hanson1976@comcast.net 

Membership
John Witty
e-mail: jwitty76@aol.com 

Fund Raising
Ray C. Hoover
e-mail: rayhooverfaia@gmail.com 

At large
John Allin
e-mail: jwa1066@verizon.net 

At large
George Pope
e-mail: georgejpope@bellsouth.net 

At large
Shaun Sullivan
e-mail: sullivan_email@yahoo.com